American Pistachio Growers is a trade association and does not sell pistachios.

 

For purchasing inquiries from our member suppliers

The American Pistachio

Contact Us

 

Cadee Condit

Cadee Condit
Director, Government Relations
CCondit@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Lora Ferguson

Lora Ferguson
Administrative Assistant, Global Marketing
LFerguson@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Norene Foin

Norene Foin
Executive Assistant to President
Office Manager
NFoin@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Genaro Gonzales

Genaro Gonzales
Digital Content Manager

GGonzales@AmericanPistachios.org
 

 

Kendra Hall

Kendra Hall
Marketing Project Manager

KHall@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall
Director, Marketing Communications

RHall@AmericanPistachios.org

 

 

Judy Hirigoyen

Judy Hirigoyen
Vice President, Global Marketing

JHirigoyen@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Allie Jones

Allie Jones
Director, Accounting
AJones@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Richard Matoian

Richard Matoian
President

RMatoian@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Hannah Vincent

Hannah Vincent
Administrative Coordinator, Membership

HVincent@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Amber Wilson

Amber Wilson
Director, Nutrition Research & Communication

AWilson@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Wesley Wilson

Wes Wilson
Director, Member Services & Communications
WWilson@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Haiying Zhang

Haiying Zhang
Director, Asian Markets

HZhang@AmericanPistachios.org