APG Staff


American Pistachio Growers is a trade association and does not sell pistachios.

 

For purchasing inquiries from our member suppliers

The American Pistachio

Contact Us

 

Jessica Garrison

Jessica Garrison
Assistant, Global Marketing
JGarrison@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 122

 

Genaro Gonzales

Genaro Gonzales
Digital Content Manager

GGonzales@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 117

 

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall
Director, Marketing Communications

RHall@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 116

 

Judy Hirigoyen

Judy Hirigoyen
Vice President, Global Marketing

JHirigoyen@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 110

 

Allie Jones

Allie Jones
Manager, Accounting
AJones@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 114

 

Casey Lamonski

Casey Lamonski
Director, Member Services & Communications

CLamonski@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 115

 

Richard Matoian

Richard Matoian
Executive Director

RMatoian@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 111

 

Robert G. Nash

Robert G. Nash
Director, Government Relations

RNash@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 121

 

Dianna Short

Dianna Short
Executive Assistant

DShort@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 112

 

René Yamashiro

René Yamashiro
Manager, Nutrition Research & Communications

RYamashiro@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 119

 

Haiying Zhang

Haiying Zhang
Director, Asian Markets

HZhang@AmericanPistachios.org
559.475.0435, Extension 124